The Beach

It’s no secret that I love the Toronto Beaches. Even though it takes me forever to get there, I try to go as often as I can (and even that’s not as much as I would like). It’s beautiful at every time of the year, but especially during spring and fall (and even more so because there are less people around).

Despite the whiteness of the area, the fall colours are pretty incredible and the beach itself never ceases to impress me. I may just be partial to beaches in general, but the winds and sounds and views of the beaches are something I always want to document. During my last visit to the beach, we walked along the boardwalk and saw this woman producing enormous bubbles for no reason at all. She just walked on the sand and made these amazing bubbles. We followed her (and I actually had to run ahead of her) to get some of these shots.

Leave a Reply

