Studio Photography

Yesterday I had my first experience using multiple lights, flash trigger and a backdrop in a photo studio. Even though our model wasn’t a professional, she took direction really well and I like how a lot of them turned out. I would like to get more practice directing models and getting more comforting with different types of light sources. I would love to have a studio space one day – it is less expensive than I thought to own the lights, etc. It’s just the space that I don’t have. Here are some from yesterday’s shoot … and some other examples of mine working with models.

Leave a Reply

