In Studio Again – with Daniel

I did some more studio photography this week. This time with my friend Daniel who is an actor and educator. It was my first time shooting a male model in studio, which was a little bit different (and sort of harder) but not too awkward since we are friends and I have taken pictures of him before. I think I need to do some more research beforehand so that I have a better idea of what kind of poses I want to get out of him. I haven’t even finished all the edits, but I like what I have so far.

Mar12Daniel-

Mar12Daniel-3769

Mar12Daniel-3810

Mar12Daniel-3823

Mar12Daniel-3880

March12Daniel-

March12Daniel2-

Leave a Reply

