More of Nee’s Nikkah!

I spent most of last night and this morning going through and actually editing Neemarie’s wedding photos. The previous post I made was a selection of photos that I chose quickly at first glance. I feel like there are a lot of really wonderful pictures in this bunch that I didn’t get a chance to look at properly initially. I still have lots more to edit, but those are mostly of the bride and groom posed with their guests, which I don’t think I will post on here. It was an exhausting day but I had a really great time shooting this wedding with impressive results (yes, I’m impressed with myself!).

Nee-4806

Nee-4865

Nee-4870

Nee4871-

Nee-4884

Nee-4907

Nee-4921

Nee-4941

Nee-4942

Nee-5034

Nee-5006

Nee-5009

Leave a Reply

