Rome in Black and White.

I mentioned in a previous post that I shot a roll of T-max 100 while in Rome.  They were just scanned and I think the roll looks fantastic. It makes me want to create a photo book of the trip. It also kind of makes me want to abandon colour film altogether (though I don’t think I could part with Kodak Ektar or Portra). This is the entire 37 exposure roll, unedited, straight from the scan (aside from adding my watermark).

RomeBW--34

RomeBW--35

RomeBW--36

RomeBW--37

RomeBW-

RomeBW--2

RomeBW--3

RomeBW--4

RomeBW--5

RomeBW--6

RomeBW--7

RomeBW--9

RomeBW--10

RomeBW--11

RomeBW--12

RomeBW--13

RomeBW--14

RomeBW--15

RomeBW--16

RomeBW--17

RomeBW--18

RomeBW--19

RomeBW--20

RomeBW--21

RomeBW--22

RomeBW--23

RomeBW--24

RomeBW--25

RomeBW--26

RomeBW--27

RomeBW--28

RomeBW--29

RomeBW--30

RomeBW--31

RomeBW--32

RomeBW--33

All images © 2013 Sara Mir.

Leave a Reply

